Tehran IndexTehran Index
Live

Research layer for Iran's digital economy

Dashboard
Research
CompaniesSectorsEcosystemSignalsEvidenceInsights
Data products
App IndexForeign ExposureListed CompaniesThe Tehran IndexSector Briefing
Workspace
SearchWatchlistMy Desk
Governance
MethodologyScope & StandardsData termsAbout
TI Weekly. Five source-linked developments and one analysis note, every Friday.
Order a company dossier
Tehran IndexTehran Index
Tehran IndexTehran IndexMapping Iran’s Innovation Economy
Explore
CompaniesSectorsSignals
Standards
MethodologyScope & StandardsThe BenchmarkCorrectionsData termsPrivacyAboutInstitutional access
Contact
desk@tehranindex.comLinkedIn

Tehran Index is not affiliated with the Tehran Stock Exchange (TSE) and publishes no securities index of its own; exchange closing prices shown for tracked listed companies are public reference data (TSETMC / IFB). Tehran Index publishes independent research: every claim is sourced, every named company is resolved to the registry, and every figure carries its evidence state. It is not investment, legal or compliance advice. Tehran Index covers business, technology and markets only. © 2026 Tehran Index. All rights reserved.

HomeSearchWatchlistSignalsMore
Companies›Parsian E-Commerce

Parsian E-Commerce

Verified
FintechIn the registry
Entity IDIR-CO-2167
SectorFintech
Founded2000
HQTehran
VerificationVerified
Last reviewed2026-09-15

Electronic payment service provider (PSP), subsidiary of Bank Parsian. TSE-listed (رتاپ).

Doing business with Parsian E-Commerce? Check who legally owns and runs it: registry identity, capital and current board from the Official Gazette, in English with the Persian source, in three working days for USD 750. Full dossier with audited figures and competitors, USD 3,000. Order a Parsian E-Commerce registry check · see a free sample

SnapshotMetricsBusinessLeadershipOwnershipTimelineSources
Decision snapshot
Legal entity (Official Gazette)
Tejarat Electronic Parsian, a public joint stock company, registered in Tehran, registered office at Africa Boulevard, Sayeh Street, number 8. Sixty-nine gazette notices, the most recent an ordinary general meeting published 8 June 2026. Registered managing director Reza Sakiani and vice chairman Alireza Khalilpour, with terms to 28 April 2027; board seats have been held by Atieh Parsis Pars Investment among others. The identifiers are held on the record, and these details can be reproduced by searching the gazette register for the national identifier.
Company record and board table read 15 September 2026Official record
Official Gazette of the Islamic Republic of Iran, legal-notices portal (rrk.ir), company register row, board table and notice list ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Registered capital (last confirmed 2015; current figure not established)
The last registered-capital change read in the Official Gazette took the capital from 910,852,000,000 rial to 1,821,704,000,000 rial, divided into 1,821,704,000 registered shares of 1,000 rial, by a board resolution of 7 June 2015 under an extraordinary general meeting of 26 November 2014 and a permit from the Securities and Exchange Organisation. Of the increase, 784,759,538,700 rial came from matured shareholder receivables and 126,092,461,300 rial was paid in cash through Bank Parsian. Later increases are likely for a listed company of this age but have not been read, so no current capital figure is asserted here. An intermediary record gives 10,000,000,000,000 rial; that figure is not reported as a fact.
Capital notice 21 June 2015 (published 2015-16, gazette 20491)Official record
Official Gazette legal-notices portal (rrk.ir), capital-increase notice ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Listed issuer identity and registered capital (Codal filing header)
Parsian E-Commerce files with Codal, the Securities and Exchange Organisation disclosure system, under the ticker RTAP. The filing header records its publisher status as accepted on the Tehran Stock Exchange, its industry code (ISIC) as 722007, its financial year as ending 21 December 2026, its registered capital as 10,000,000 million rial and its unregistered capital as zero. This is the strongest evidence class available on any Iranian company: a signed filing lodged with the market regulator.
Filing header, audited interim statements for the six months to 21 June 2026, published 3 September 2026Official record
Codal, audited consolidated interim financial statements, six months to 1405/03/31 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15

Every field carries an explicit evidence state and its source. Self-reported figures are labelled as such; nothing is presented with more certainty than its source supports.

Operating metrics, period-stamped
Full-year result to 21 December 2025, as filed (restated, audited)Year ended 21 December 2025, restated comparative in the audited six-month filingOfficial record
The audited consolidated income statement filed with Codal prints, for the year to 21 December 2025 restated, operating revenue of 73,068,046 million rial, cost of operating revenue of 69,564,972 million rial, gross profit of 3,503,074 million rial and net profit of 5,954,919 million rial, with basic earnings per share of 601 rial. The figures are reproduced as printed and nothing is asserted about margin beyond them.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, consolidated income statement sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Six months to 21 June 2026 (audited), as filedSix months ended 21 June 2026, auditedOfficial record
The same audited filing prints, for the six months to 21 June 2026, operating revenue of 63,835,271 million rial against 46,376,158 million rial in the comparable prior period, a change the filing itself puts at 38 percent; gross profit of 3,363,863 million rial; operating profit of 1,442,814 million rial against an operating loss in the prior period; and net profit of 3,062,471 million rial, of which 3,042,586 million rial is attributed to the owners of the parent. Basic earnings per share are printed as 311 rial.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, consolidated income statement sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Business model & group
Revenue mix, as filed monthly with the regulatorCumulative from start of FY2026-27 to 22 August 2026, as filed 29 August 2026Official record
The monthly activity report filed for the month to 22 August 2026 breaks recognised revenue from the start of the financial year into three named lines: mobile top-up sales, 63,377,319 million rial; rental of POS terminals and net fees received from Shaparak and Shetab operations, 24,397,468 million rial; and fees from credit-card holders and subscriptions, 137,292 million rial, totalling 87,912,079 million rial. The filing itself puts top-up resale ahead of card-acquiring as the larger recognised revenue line; it states no margin for either.
Codal, monthly activity report for the month ended 1405/05/31 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Leadership
Board composition, as filed with the audited statementsBoard as filed with the audited six-month statements to 21 June 2026Official record
The board sheet of the audited filing lists five seats, every one of them held by a legal entity rather than an individual, each acting through a named representative and each recorded as non-executive: Bank Parsian as chair, represented by Alireza Khodakarami; Parsian Data Processing Group as vice-chair, represented by Alireza Khalilpour; Caspian Application Systems Services, represented by Seyed Abbas Nourbakhsh; Parsian E-Commerce Kish, represented by Amirreza Zamani; and Tadbirgaran Fanavari Ettelaat Tejarat Iranian, whose representative the sheet records as newly appointed, Hojjat Moghimi. Control is not inferred from this: a board table shows who sits on the board, not who controls the company, and the share register is not public.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, board members sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Ownership & capital
Legal operator (company site footer)Site read 15 September 2026Company disclosed
The site footer states that all rights to the site belong to Tejarat Electronic Parsian, with TAP in brackets as its consumer brand, and the page title carries the same company name. The company is the operator; TAP is the product name it trades its consumer app under.
Parsian E-Commerce site footer (pec.ir) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15The site also publishes a board page and a company history, which have not been read here. The cited source ties the brand to this legal person in its own words.
Subsidiaries in the consolidation, as filedSubsidiary register as filed with the audited six-month statements to 21 June 2026Official record
The subsidiaries sheet of the audited filing names four companies inside the consolidation and records the status of each: Taban Ati Pardaz, services, active, audited by Raymand and Partners, financial year to 21 December 2026; Caspian Application Systems Services, services, inactive, last financial year recorded as 19 January 2017; Parsian E-Commerce Kish, trading as TAPKISH, services, inactive, financial year 21 December 2025; and Safar Taban Parsian air travel and tourism services, inactive, financial year 20 March 2026. The sheet records all four as not registered with the Organisation and as holding audited financial statements.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, subsidiaries sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15
Signals & timeline, Parsian E-Commerce mentions
2026-08-18Parsian E-Commerce processes 8,027B transactions in 2025, up 26% YoY2026-07-15Parsian E-Commerce (TAP) mobile acceptance tool share up 17.21% in Shaparak's month-to-21-June 2026 report

From the published signal feed; each record links to its source. All signals →

Source ledger, every field, its evidence
Legal entity (Official Gazette)Official recordCompany record and board table read 15 September 2026
Tejarat Electronic Parsian, a public joint stock company, registered in Tehran, registered office at Africa Boulevard, Sayeh Street, number 8. Sixty-nine gazette notices, the most recent an ordinary general meeting published 8 June 2026. Registered managing director Reza Sakiani and vice chairman Alireza Khalilpour, with terms to 28 April 2027; board seats have been held by Atieh Parsis Pars Investment among others. The identifiers are held on the record, and these details can be reproduced by searching the gazette register for the national identifier.
Official Gazette of the Islamic Republic of Iran, legal-notices portal (rrk.ir), company register row, board table and notice list ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Registered capital (last confirmed 2015; current figure not established)Official recordCapital notice 21 June 2015 (published 2015-16, gazette 20491)
The last registered-capital change read in the Official Gazette took the capital from 910,852,000,000 rial to 1,821,704,000,000 rial, divided into 1,821,704,000 registered shares of 1,000 rial, by a board resolution of 7 June 2015 under an extraordinary general meeting of 26 November 2014 and a permit from the Securities and Exchange Organisation. Of the increase, 784,759,538,700 rial came from matured shareholder receivables and 126,092,461,300 rial was paid in cash through Bank Parsian. Later increases are likely for a listed company of this age but have not been read, so no current capital figure is asserted here. An intermediary record gives 10,000,000,000,000 rial; that figure is not reported as a fact.
Official Gazette legal-notices portal (rrk.ir), capital-increase notice ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Legal operator (company site footer)Company disclosedSite read 15 September 2026
The site footer states that all rights to the site belong to Tejarat Electronic Parsian, with TAP in brackets as its consumer brand, and the page title carries the same company name. The company is the operator; TAP is the product name it trades its consumer app under.
Parsian E-Commerce site footer (pec.ir) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Listed issuer identity and registered capital (Codal filing header)Official recordFiling header, audited interim statements for the six months to 21 June 2026, published 3 September 2026
Parsian E-Commerce files with Codal, the Securities and Exchange Organisation disclosure system, under the ticker RTAP. The filing header records its publisher status as accepted on the Tehran Stock Exchange, its industry code (ISIC) as 722007, its financial year as ending 21 December 2026, its registered capital as 10,000,000 million rial and its unregistered capital as zero. This is the strongest evidence class available on any Iranian company: a signed filing lodged with the market regulator.
Codal, audited consolidated interim financial statements, six months to 1405/03/31 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Full-year result to 21 December 2025, as filed (restated, audited)Official recordYear ended 21 December 2025, restated comparative in the audited six-month filing
The audited consolidated income statement filed with Codal prints, for the year to 21 December 2025 restated, operating revenue of 73,068,046 million rial, cost of operating revenue of 69,564,972 million rial, gross profit of 3,503,074 million rial and net profit of 5,954,919 million rial, with basic earnings per share of 601 rial. The figures are reproduced as printed and nothing is asserted about margin beyond them.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, consolidated income statement sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Six months to 21 June 2026 (audited), as filedOfficial recordSix months ended 21 June 2026, audited
The same audited filing prints, for the six months to 21 June 2026, operating revenue of 63,835,271 million rial against 46,376,158 million rial in the comparable prior period, a change the filing itself puts at 38 percent; gross profit of 3,363,863 million rial; operating profit of 1,442,814 million rial against an operating loss in the prior period; and net profit of 3,062,471 million rial, of which 3,042,586 million rial is attributed to the owners of the parent. Basic earnings per share are printed as 311 rial.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, consolidated income statement sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Revenue mix, as filed monthly with the regulatorOfficial recordCumulative from start of FY2026-27 to 22 August 2026, as filed 29 August 2026
The monthly activity report filed for the month to 22 August 2026 breaks recognised revenue from the start of the financial year into three named lines: mobile top-up sales, 63,377,319 million rial; rental of POS terminals and net fees received from Shaparak and Shetab operations, 24,397,468 million rial; and fees from credit-card holders and subscriptions, 137,292 million rial, totalling 87,912,079 million rial. The filing itself puts top-up resale ahead of card-acquiring as the larger recognised revenue line; it states no margin for either.
Codal, monthly activity report for the month ended 1405/05/31 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Board composition, as filed with the audited statementsOfficial recordBoard as filed with the audited six-month statements to 21 June 2026
The board sheet of the audited filing lists five seats, every one of them held by a legal entity rather than an individual, each acting through a named representative and each recorded as non-executive: Bank Parsian as chair, represented by Alireza Khodakarami; Parsian Data Processing Group as vice-chair, represented by Alireza Khalilpour; Caspian Application Systems Services, represented by Seyed Abbas Nourbakhsh; Parsian E-Commerce Kish, represented by Amirreza Zamani; and Tadbirgaran Fanavari Ettelaat Tejarat Iranian, whose representative the sheet records as newly appointed, Hojjat Moghimi. Control is not inferred from this: a board table shows who sits on the board, not who controls the company, and the share register is not public.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, board members sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15
Subsidiaries in the consolidation, as filedOfficial recordSubsidiary register as filed with the audited six-month statements to 21 June 2026
The subsidiaries sheet of the audited filing names four companies inside the consolidation and records the status of each: Taban Ati Pardaz, services, active, audited by Raymand and Partners, financial year to 21 December 2026; Caspian Application Systems Services, services, inactive, last financial year recorded as 19 January 2017; Parsian E-Commerce Kish, trading as TAPKISH, services, inactive, financial year 21 December 2025; and Safar Taban Parsian air travel and tourism services, inactive, financial year 20 March 2026. The sheet records all four as not registered with the Organisation and as holding audited financial statements.
Codal, audited consolidated interim statements, subsidiaries sheet ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-15retrieved 2026-09-15

Last full review: 2026-09-15 · Tehran Index research desk · corrections: desk@tehranindex.com

Work with this record
All Parsian E-Commerce signalsEvidence Library

Alerts, company comparisons, and full-history exports are joining the partner workspace. Request access →

Registered entity
Legal entityTejarat Electronic Parsian (Parsian E-Commerce)
Entity typepublic joint stock company (sahami aam)
StatusActive
Registered28 June 2000
Entity notesRegistry read directly on the Official Gazette portal (rrk.ir) on 15 September 2026: public joint stock company, registration and national identifier as held, registered at Africa Boulevard, Sayeh Street, number 8, Tehran; 69 gazette notices, the most recent of 8 June 2026; registered managing director Reza Sakiani and vice chairman Alireza Khalilpour, terms to 28 April 2027. CAPITAL FIELD CLEARED 15 September 2026: the record asserted 10,000,000,000,000 rial from an intermediary. The last capital increase the desk has read in the gazette took the capital to 1,821,704,000,000 rial in June 2015; later increases exist but have not been read, so no current figure is asserted. Listed on the Iranian exchanges as RTAP; TAP is its consumer brand.
Evidence & verification
Verification tierVerified, registry / official source
Primary evidencepec.ir
Registry identifiersWithheld for compliance

Fields on this profile derive from linked public sources or the official company registry; unknown values stay blank rather than guessed, and estimates are always labelled. How we verify →

Quick facts
Tehran, Iran
Founded 2000
pec.irLinkedIn
Company dossier

Registry check on Parsian E-Commerce: legal entity, capital, board and managing director from the Official Gazette. USD 750, three working days. Full dossier with audited figures, competitors and risks: USD 3,000, five working days.

Order a registry checkOrder the full dossier
TI Weekly. Five source-linked developments and one analysis note, every Friday.