Tehran IndexTehran Index
Live

Research layer for Iran's digital economy

Dashboard
Research
CompaniesSectorsEcosystemSignalsEvidenceInsights
Data products
App IndexForeign ExposureListed CompaniesThe Tehran IndexSector Briefing
Workspace
SearchWatchlistMy Desk
Governance
MethodologyScope & StandardsData termsAbout
TI Weekly. Five source-linked developments and one analysis note, every Friday.
Order a company dossier
Tehran IndexTehran Index
Tehran IndexTehran IndexMapping Iran’s Innovation Economy
Explore
CompaniesSectorsSignals
Standards
MethodologyScope & StandardsThe BenchmarkCorrectionsData termsPrivacyAboutInstitutional access
Contact
desk@tehranindex.comLinkedIn

Tehran Index is not affiliated with the Tehran Stock Exchange (TSE) and publishes no securities index of its own; exchange closing prices shown for tracked listed companies are public reference data (TSETMC / IFB). Tehran Index publishes independent research: every claim is sourced, every named company is resolved to the registry, and every figure carries its evidence state. It is not investment, legal or compliance advice. Tehran Index covers business, technology and markets only. © 2026 Tehran Index. All rights reserved.

HomeSearchWatchlistSignalsMore
Companies›Wallex

Wallex

Verified
Digital AssetsIndependentIn the registry
Entity IDIR-CO-050
SectorDigital Assets
Founded2018
HQTehran
VerificationVerified
Last reviewed2026-08-01

Cryptocurrency exchange registered in Iran. Tehran Index record: founded 2018, headquartered in Tehran, operating independently of any corporate group.

Doing business with Wallex? Check who legally owns and runs it: registry identity, capital and current board from the Official Gazette, in English with the Persian source, in three working days for USD 750. Full dossier with audited figures and competitors, USD 3,000. Order a Wallex registry check · see a free sample

MetricsOwnershipGapsSources
Operating metrics, period-stamped
RevenueYear ended 20 March 2026Official record
484 billion toman (4,841,926 million rial)
Sarv venture fund, audited financial statements to 21 June 2026, note 10-2 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-02Audited, and disclosed by a shareholder rather than by Wallex. No dollar equivalent is given: there is no sourced period rate for a period ending 20 March 2026.
Net profitYear ended 20 March 2026Official record
30.0 billion toman (299,512 million rial)
Sarv venture fund, audited financial statements to 21 June 2026, note 10-2 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-02A net margin of about 6.2 percent on the revenue above. Profitable, which is not a given in this sector.
Balance sheetYear ended 20 March 2026Official record
Assets 2,924 billion toman, liabilities 2,114 billion toman, equity 809 billion toman
Sarv venture fund, audited financial statements to 21 June 2026, note 10-2 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-02Reconciles exactly: 21,144,519 plus 8,090,921 equals 29,235,440 million rial. Liabilities are 72 percent of assets. The filing gives no breakdown of what they consist of.
RevenueYear ended 20 March 2025Official record
327.1 billion toman (3,270,976 million rial)
Sarv Roshd Paydar Yekom venture fund, audited interim financial statements for the six months to 21 December 2025, note 10-3, filed on Codal (tracing number 1483028) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-03Matched on the exact registered name خلق ثروت سرزمین پارسه. With the 484 billion toman the same fund reports for the year to 20 March 2026, this gives a two-year audited revenue series: up 48 percent.
Net profitYear ended 20 March 2025Official record
25.4 billion toman (253,732 million rial)
Sarv Roshd Paydar Yekom venture fund, audited interim financial statements for the six months to 21 December 2025, note 10-3, filed on Codal (tracing number 1483028) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-03Matched on the exact registered name خلق ثروت سرزمین پارسه. Net margin about 7.8 percent, against 6.2 percent the following year.
Balance sheetYear ended 20 March 2025Official record
Assets 1,423.7 billion toman (14,237,001 million rial), liabilities 1,124.5 billion toman (11,244,962 million rial), equity 299.2 billion toman (2,992,039 million rial)
Sarv Roshd Paydar Yekom venture fund, audited interim financial statements for the six months to 21 December 2025, note 10-3, filed on Codal (tracing number 1483028) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-03Matched on the exact registered name خلق ثروت سرزمین پارسه. Foots to the rial (11,244,962 + 2,992,039 = 14,237,001). Assets doubled to 2,924 billion toman by 20 March 2026 per the same fund's annual. Liabilities are 79 percent of assets; the filing gives no breakdown, and for a crypto exchange customer balances are the likely bulk.
Ownership & capital
Brand to operator, stated by the company itselfCompany disclosed
The company's own page names خلق ثروت سرزمین پارسه as the operator behind the brand. The passage is quoted verbatim in the source passage.
wallex.ir (company website) ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-17Corroborated: two independent reads of this page returned the same sentence.
Institutional investor21 June 2026Official record
Sarv Roshd Paydar Yekom venture fund holds 2.60 percent, at a cost of 25.0 billion toman
Sarv venture fund, audited financial statements to 21 June 2026, note 10 ↗ · retrieved 2026-09-0215,600 shares. The holding is 18.71 percent of the fund's portfolio, its second largest, and carries no impairment.
What we don't know
Self-reported user figuresNot disclosed
Persian originals: «با بیش از ۱ میلیون کاربر فعال» and «+۵ میلیون کاربر». Recorded as a gap rather than a metric. A company that publishes two irreconcilable counts of itself on one page has not disclosed a user number, so neither count is presented as the user figure.

Stated gaps are part of the record: in an opaque market, knowing what is NOT publicly established is as decision-relevant as what is.

Source ledger, every field, its evidence

The full audit trail for this record, 8 fields each with the documents behind it, is on its own page. Open the source ledger →

Work with this record
All Wallex signalsEvidence Library

Alerts, company comparisons, and full-history exports are joining the partner workspace. Request access →

Registered entity
Legal entityKhalgh Servat Sarzamin Parseh
Entity typeoperating
StatusActive
Registered17 May 2021
Entity notesKnowledge-based certified
Official contact
Emailsupport@wallex.ir
Instagram@wallexchange
Evidence & verification
Verification tierVerified, registry / official source
Primary evidencewallex.ir
Registry identifiersWithheld for compliance

Fields on this profile derive from linked public sources or the official company registry; unknown values stay blank rather than guessed, and estimates are always labelled. How we verify →

Quick facts
Tehran, Iran
Founded 2018
wallex.irLinkedIn
Company dossier

Registry check on Wallex: legal entity, capital, board and managing director from the Official Gazette. USD 750, three working days. Full dossier with audited figures, competitors and risks: USD 3,000, five working days.

Order a registry checkOrder the full dossier
TI Weekly. Five source-linked developments and one analysis note, every Friday.