Pinfinity campaign prize pool18 March 2024 to 17 June 2024Company disclosed
about 5 billion toman
Bitpin Pinfinity campaign summary, 18 March to 17 June 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The value Bitpin put on the campaign's prizes, which included one bitcoin, three ether and 40 million SHIB, so their value moved with crypto prices. It is a prize budget, not the campaign's total marketing cost.
Women, share of employeesYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
37 per cent
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The remaining 63 per cent are men, as the report states.
Training hours per employeeYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
14.8 hours
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Average training hours per employee across the year, as the company reports it.
Women employeesYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
61
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08
Men employeesYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
103
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08
Employees from Generation Z, shareYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
51 per cent
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The report does not state the birth years it uses for each generation.
Employees, Operation unitYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
68
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The largest of ten units, about two in five of the 164 staff. The report does not define what the operations unit covers.
CVs receivedYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
18,506
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Applications received across all open roles in the year. The report gives the same number for CVs reviewed.
Employees, Marketing unitYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
25
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Headcount in this unit as the report states it, out of 164 across ten units.
Applicants entering the hiring processYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
8,855
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The report does not explain what this stage involves; it is followed by 553 interviews and 78 hires.
Employees, Technology unitYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
24
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Headcount in this unit as the report states it, out of 164 across ten units.
Interviews heldYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
553
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08
Employees, Product unitYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
16
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Headcount in this unit as the report states it, out of 164 across ten units.
HiresYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
78
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08People hired in the year, out of 18,506 applications. The report does not give departures or turnover.
Employees, all unitsYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
164
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08Bitpin calls its staff 'players'. The report gives the count for the year and does not say whether it is a year-end or an average figure.
Employees from Generation Y, shareYear to 19 March 2024Company disclosed
49 per cent
Bitpin human capital report, year to 19 March 2024 · retrieved 2026-10-08The report does not state the birth years it uses for each generation.